Home About Us Menu Catering Contact Us Stinson Beach Directions Links
 
Events View Calendar  


Summer Schdule

Sat., May 26 Hank Maninger and the Tear Jerkers--honky-tonk
Sun., May 27 Adam Traum--Americana
Mon., May 28 JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople--hillbilly bebop
Sat., June 2 West Nile Ramblers--western-swing
Sun., June 3 JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople--hillbilly bebop
Sat., June 9 Rob Hart Trio--jazz
Sun., June 10 tbd (Dipsea Race)
Sat., June 16 JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople--hillbilly bebop
Sun., June 17 Hank Maninger and the Tear Jerkers--honky-tonk
Sat., June 23 Jinx Jones Trio--rockabilly
Sun., June 24 Carlos Herrera Trio--latin jazz
Sat., June 30 Rob Hart Trio--jazz
Sun., July 1 Adam Traum--Americana
Wed., July 4 JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople--hillbilly bebop
Sat., July 7 Stu Hamm Trio--jazz
Sun., July 8 Savannah Blue--Bluegrass
Sat., July 14 Savannah Blue--Bluegrass
Sun., July 15 Savannah Blue--Bluegrass
Sat., July 21 Carlos Herrera Trio--Latin jazz
Sun., July 22 Hank Maninger and the Tear Jerkers--honky tonk
Sat., July 28 Rob Hart Trio--jazz
Sun., July 29 Brandon Etzler Trio-jazz
Sat., August 4 Jenny Kerr Band--Americana
Sun., August 5 Dark Hollow Band--bluegrass
Sat., August 11 tbd
Sun., August 12 tbd
Sat., August 18 Rob Hart Trio--jazz
Sun., August 19 Hank Maninger and the Tear Jerkers--honky tonk
Sat., August 25 JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople
Sun., August 26 Bermuda Grass--caribbean bluegrass
Sat., Sep 1 tbd
Sun., Sep 2 Adam Traum--Americana
Mon., Sep 3 JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople--hillbilly bebop
Sat., Sep 8 Rob Hart Trio--jazz
Sun., Sep 9 Ed Neff Trio--bluegrass
Sat., Sep 15 Brandon Etzler Trio--jazz
Sun., Sep 16 Pat Campbell Trio--Americana
Sat., Sep 22 Jenny Kerr Band--Americana
Sun., Sep 23 Danny Montana--Americana
Sat., Sep 29 Rob Hart Trio--jazz
Sun., Sep 30 Bermuda Grass--caribbean bluegrass
Sat., Oct 6 Brandon Etzler Trio--jazz
Sun., Oct 7 Elvis Johnson Trio-blues
Sat., Oct 13 Rob Hart Trio--jazz
Sun., Oct 14 Dark Hollow Band--bluegrass
Sat., Oct 20 Adam Traum--Americana
Sun., Oct 21 Ed Neff Trio--bluegrass
Sat., Oct 27 Rob Hart Trio--jazz
Sun., Oct 28 Jenny Kerr Band--Americana
 



Designed and powered by BestWebChoice.com